Imagecare Dental Group Reviews

We have assembled one of the best dental teams right here in Plano Texas. We are dedicated to provide you with hassle-free service. Our staff exhibits the can-do spirit that comes in a patient centered dental office. Imagine what it would be like to actually enjoy going to the dentist! Although this might sound implausible, it's exactly how patients feel about the Plano dentists at Imagecare Dental.

http://imagecaredentalgroup.com 972-618-5000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 2264

"I love the video and music in the lobby. Very relaxing scenes of cityscapes. Cool that ya'll play some Christian music. Renee and Dr. Lamastra did a great job!"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2017
"Y'all did real good keeping me comfortable while I was there....hopefully I won't need a root canal. But if I do....I have full confidence that you'll take good care of me!"

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2017
"Love the environment, every single person in the office makes you feel at home. The two procedures I have had here have been quick & easy. This will definitely be my office to come for anything dental!"

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2017
"Sally, dental hygienist, was very thorough, professional, and helpful with teaching me how to keep my teeth and gum healthy!"
"Great experience."

-
Review Verified on 9/30/2017
"Everyone there is great!"

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2017
"I have enjoyed my experiences at Image Care Dental. I grew up in a family with a mother as a dental hygienist and an uncle as a dentist, so I have never been afraid of the dental experience. However, when my mother recently retired, I had to go to someone else for the first time in my life to have my teeth cleaned and examined! My experience with Michelle and Dr. Imperial were wonderful and I was thrilled to find someone as gentle, yet thorough as my mom had been on cleaning my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2017
"Dr. Imperial does a great job. she communicates with you step by step during your procedure to keep you comfortable. Her assistant Cindy (who I spend the most time with) is awesome and keeps me at ease during what is for me, a very stressful time."

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2017
"Been going to imagecare for several years and they are amazing"

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2017
"I haven't been to a dentist in a LONG time- I was experiencing excruciating pain with a decade old root canal and couldn't eat or sleep for days when I called and scheduled an appointment with Imagecare Dental. They were compassionate and squeezed me in as soon as they could. I expressed that I didn't have insurance and was concerned that I might need dental surgery and they were kind enough to let me know they work with payment plans and had an external number for a discount insurance plan.

When I got to their office I was a little overwhelmed at how large it was- state of the art!

The receptionist was a sweetheart and got me checked in and a nurse took me right back promptly.
I was sleepless and anxious but my nurse (Renée) got me settled in and took my images and assured me that they would get me taken care of today.

The doctor came in and went over my care options- he let me know that he could try to redo the root canal after clearing the infection that had spread to my jaw but the success was 50/50 OR he could pull the tooth and we could move forward from there- he was professional, up front, and very kind.

A financial director (Victoria, I believe) came and broke down the payments for the option I had chosen- tooth removal. She was very sweet, softspoken but direct, and went over every line. I appreciated her time and efforts and as soon as I signed my option they went to work on an impromptu surgical procedure that very morning!

Doctor Thompson sat down and explained every action he did as he was performing it (which I appreciated thoroughly) he did an EXCELLENT job with my local anesthetic and was very steady with my extraction. I admit I was terrified but Renée and Dr. Thompson kept me calm and assured as they scraped out the infection in my jawbone.

The whole procedure was swift and professional. They went over my post-op care and answered all my questions.

I checked out with Victoria and she got me set up with my recheck appointment and quotes for an implant or spacer.

I left there numb (of course!) but incredibly satisfied with my care. I got my scripts filled and went home with a clean wound that was easy to care for.

I've done nothing but brag and refer others to go here for dental care- I wouldn't recommend any other office for anyone in the DFW are than Imagecare dental.

Thank you- to the whole team.

I truly appreciate your compassion and care!

-Desirée Rogers
"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2017
"Great as always!
I love Cindy. She's always spot on and let's me know what's going on.
"

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2017
"Everyone in the office was very helpful and made me feel so comfortable. Especially with my problem... they made me feel comfortable. I deal with complex issues with my smile... and I've never felt so comfortable. Thank you all for making me feel special."

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2017
"First scaling with Michelle. She was incredible. I loved the way she told me everything she was going to do along the way. She had quite a challenge ahead of her with my cleaning and she was very patient and caring. :Her instructions were great and easy to follow. She was sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure. In fact, I feel asleep twice when she was scaling my teeth....who does that? Thank you Michelle. I sincerely appreciate you."

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2017
"I got my wisdom teeth removed and the process was really quick. I'm not in much pain unlike my other friends who got theirs removed. The staff was also very friendly to me. Thank you for taking care of me!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2017
"Great, didn't wait very long, I had my 10 yr old grandson with me so I needed it to be quick. It was."

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2017
"Always a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"I've been coming here for several years for Dr Melton and having always enjoyed my visits. The atmosphere is great, everyone is very helpful and pleasant. Today I came in for a whitening and am very please with the results. I would recommend Imagecare to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2017
"Customer service of every single staff member I met with was beyond superb. My hygenist was very knowledgeable, made me feel comfortable (not stupid like other dental offices I have been to) and has an amazing memory. She summarized everything about me (dental and personal) to get the doc up to speed when he came in for the examination. I was amazed how she did that without looking at any notes!"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"Everybody that works there is great, starting from the receptionist Jeannie, who establishes a warm and friendly atmosphere to the great dentist, Dr. Thompson"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2017
"I had a great experience at Image Care Dental Group. I would not have expected less. I have been a patient here for around 3 years. Staff is always friendly and professional. My dentist hygienist, Michelle, is so good at what she does. My teeth and gums are looking and feeling great! She is patient. When I have had dental procedures, I have always received great care and never had any problems after. The staff at the front desk are friendly."

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2017
"The office provides excellent customer care. As a new patient, the staff will walk you through the step by step process & answers all your questions or concerns. Great Office! Great People! Great Customer Service!"

-
Review Verified on 7/3/2017
"I had a fairly good experience, since I hate
having dental work done. Sally was wonderful, patience, kind and gentle. I would like her to attend me all the time.
"

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2017
"I am very pleased with the attention and care I receive."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"Very good today!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"Amanda's cool!"

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2017
"Love Dr Thompson & staff!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2017
"Everyone is friendly, efficient, and I am very pleased with the work I have had done."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2017
"Michelle is an absolute delight. She's taken care of my teeth the last 3 visits and every time she is thorough, friendly, knowledgeable and truly a pleasure to be in her chair. Keep her around! In fact, everyone here has always been great, but when you have a star, she needs to be complimented. Thanks for asking!"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2017
"Love Imagecare Dental Care! Dr. Thompson and his entire team are very friendly, helpful, and professional. I feel extremely confident with Dr. Thompson as my dentist. He is extremely knowledgeable, fully explains my specific dental problems which puts me at ease, and also explains preventive measures (the dental hygienist are very good about explaining preventative measures as well). I would and have recommend Dr. Thompson and his team to my friends and family. They are wonderful!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2017
"Great service and no time wasting"

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2017
"I have never felt so comfortable in a dental office. Thank you so much to the entire team for the excellent care!"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2017
"This was my first visit with Image Care. The staff was very professional and friendly. I had my teeth cleaned. Michele was very thorough and took her time with me. It has been a long time since I've had a hygienist with her expertise. They did not recommend unnecessary procedures, as I have experienced at more than one dental firm in the past. I am so glad a friend of mine recommended Image Care."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017
"Very friendly and courteous staff."

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2017
"So nice and kind and informative. What great people. This coward is definitely going back on a regular basis."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2017
"I broke a tooth and Victoria worked me in early the next morning with Dr. Thompson. he and his assistant prepped my tooth for a crown right away and I had no post-op pain or discomfort. Great job!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2017
"I have been using this dentistry for about three years, I have always been treated with respect during all my visits. The staff has always been patient with my plan treatment. Also the checkout staff are the best and I truly enjoy coming here. Always clean and detailed."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2017
"Wonderful and helpful staff and dentist, Im a long time patient for this reason."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2017
"I love this place! it is inviting, clean, and the staff are all friendly. Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2017
"This was my first time at your office and everything regarding my appointment was wonderful. Katie was highly professional, courteous, and efficient and the front office made for a smooth check-in/out experience. Couldn't ask for anything better!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2017
"EVERYONE IS GREAT TO WORK WITH........."

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2017
"I love Imagecare Dental. The staff is very professional and caring!"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2017
"Image Care Dentistry has been my dentist for over fifteen years. I have always been extremely pleased with the service, polite staff and great doctors."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 2264

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz