Imagecare Dental Group Reviews

We have assembled one of the best dental teams right here in Plano Texas. We are dedicated to provide you with hassle-free service. Our staff exhibits the can-do spirit that comes in a patient centered dental office. Imagine what it would be like to actually enjoy going to the dentist! Although this might sound implausible, it's exactly how patients feel about the Plano dentists at Imagecare Dental.

http://imagecaredentalgroup.com 972-618-5000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 2581

"I could not be more happier with my experiences here at Imagecare. I am one of many that is highly anxious about all things dental, but the each and every member of this team goes out of their way to make sure I am comfortable, relaxed and aware of each step taking place now and within the treatment plan.
On my last appointment, when I had neglected to go far too long, instead of making me wait for a deep cleaning, they asked if it was 'all right' to just take care of it then and there! This was a huge benefit to me and my schedule - not to mention my dental health!
I absolutely love Imagecare Dental and I feel blessed to have found them. Please consider them for all your dental needs - you certainly won't be disappointed!
"

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2018
"Very professional!"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2018
"Dr. Imperial and her assistants are wonderful. They make a dental experience worthy of the visit. They are extremely helpful. Cheers to them.

Clarence
"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2018
"Very friendly staff. Made me feel comfortable and explained procedures being done."

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2018
"Dr Thompson always does an excellent job."

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2018
"Many thanks to Dr. Thompson and the entire staff of Image Care Dental for doing an awesome job on my new teeth! The professionalism everybody has shown was above and beyond what I expected and would definitely recommend them to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2018
"Very professional and courteous staff from top to bottom! Had an exam/cleaning as well as the zoom whitening from Martha and am very pleased with the results! Excited to be a new patient at ImageCare Dental"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2018
"thanks for taking quick care of me!"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2018
"Very good!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2018
"By far the best Dental experience I have ever had. The staff is gentle, kind, and so considerate. Everyone was so professional. I have a rare and difficult dental situation and the entire staff especially Christina E. and Dr. Imperial, went above and beyond to help me when other places turned me away. I highly recommend ImageCare Dental."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2018
"Always appreciate the dental hygienists and dentists at Image Care. We have been coming here for 11 years. My husband and I and our two children. always great service and open on Saturdays which is helpful with school. Usually they can schedule my two kids at the same time with two different hygienists."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2018
"Way to go, team! This place is 5 Star all the way. Dr. Imperial is smart, fast and efficient, Hygienist, Michele, is amazing. She is so skillful and kind. Hats off to the receptionist, Alex. She made my new patient check- in delightful. I will be back and so will my husband!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2018
"My family has come to Dr. Steve Thompson for years. We absolutely love the care we get from Dr. Thompson and his staff! We don't mind driving a little further because we know we are in good hands."

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2018
"I have a great experience at every visit. Dr. Imperial's assistants, Cindy and Gail are very knowledgeable, friendly and patient. I'm happy with the results of my teeth whitening, never realized how much I needed this procedure. So very glad I did it!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2018
"Great!"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2018
"Quick, easy, and painfree! Extremely professional and friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2018
"Everything about this office is wonderful. The staff is all extremely nice and the dentist is marvelous. I see Dr. Imperial. There has not been one moment of pain. I love them!"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2018
"The Dental Hygienist who did my
x-rays and cleaning was exceptional.
The office was very nice. The staff is very friendly! Thanks for a great experience :)
"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2018
"Katie was amazing! She was so thorough, extremely gentle and explained everything to me that I needed to watch out for! Linda was also fantastic at taking my molds for teeth whitening! Office staff couldn’t be any nicer! Thank you for a wonderful experience! I’m already referring people!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2018
"Four fillings to premolars. No injection. No pain. Thanks, Dr. Imperial"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2018
"Michele was very informative. She treated my teeth very nicely. Dr. Thompson was also very informative and they both worked to find the best treatment for my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2018
"I have been coming to this office for 30 years. This is a very clean office, everyone here is friendly and knows what they are doing. The doctors here are super qualified - always educate themselves and kept up with the most up-to-date technology!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2018
"Courteous and Friendly service. Appreciate the time you took to explain my current situation and options for moving forward.

Greatly appreciated.
"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2018
"Great experience with Joanie!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2018
"I chipped off the bonding off my front tooth and I looked like snaggle tooth. I couldn’t go the whole weekend looking like this. I sent them a note via web and then called first thing Saturday. They were able to get me in and out in less than hour! Great tech and dentist! I was amazed! Thank you for making my weekend and getting me in and out!"

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2018
"Everyone is very friendly and professional"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2018
"As usual, My service was highly professional and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2018
"Had scans done for my implant . Much better than impressions and all that goo in my mouth. Quick and thorough exam getting ready for the final phase of my implant."

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2018
"Pleasantly surprised. The folks at reception were very helpful, pleasant, informative, all of those good words. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2018

DS

"Excellent job with 2 filling replacements. Dr. Thompson & his staff always provide comfortable, stress-free treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2018
"Great experience"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2018
"Michell is very good. She always help me and always tells me my Improvments. I am thankful she is with me. Thanks"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2018
"I really love everything about Imagecare Dental - from the doctors to the staff and beyond. Everyone is so friendly and I feel valued as a patient."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2018
"Once again I had great service here. Staff was amazing and very informative. Sharon was the best!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2018
"Very good dental experience, friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2018
"Always a good experience at ImageCare Dental. Sally is always very positive and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2018
"Dr, Imperial & her assistant Cindy did an excellent job replacing an old filling. They took much time & effort to make certain it was perfect & that I was comfortable at all times. Great job."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2018
"The entire staff is amazing!! Very highly recommend!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2018
"Dr. LaMastra and Renae are wonderful! They did a good job answering all of my crazy questions and making me feel comfortable!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2018
"Dr. Thompson and Katie are awesome ! She was very attentive to my sensitive areas which I appreciated so much."

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2018
"Love the staff at Image Care. Been going there for years and I'm very happy. Dr. Imperial is fabulous÷"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2018
"Efficient, friendly and professional service."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 2581

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz