Imagecare Dental Group Reviews

We have assembled one of the best dental teams right here in Plano Texas. We are dedicated to provide you with hassle-free service. Our staff exhibits the can-do spirit that comes in a patient centered dental office. Imagine what it would be like to actually enjoy going to the dentist! Although this might sound implausible, it's exactly how patients feel about the Plano dentists at Imagecare Dental.

http://imagecaredentalgroup.com 972-618-5000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 2515

"Courteous and Friendly service. Appreciate the time you took to explain my current situation and options for moving forward.

Greatly appreciated.
"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2018
"Great experience with Joanie!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2018
"I chipped off the bonding off my front tooth and I looked like snaggle tooth. I couldn’t go the whole weekend looking like this. I sent them a note via web and then called first thing Saturday. They were able to get me in and out in less than hour! Great tech and dentist! I was amazed! Thank you for making my weekend and getting me in and out!"

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2018
"Everyone is very friendly and professional"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2018
"As usual, My service was highly professional and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2018
"Had scans done for my implant . Much better than impressions and all that goo in my mouth. Quick and thorough exam getting ready for the final phase of my implant."

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2018
"Pleasantly surprised. The folks at reception were very helpful, pleasant, informative, all of those good words. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2018
"Excellent job with 2 filling replacements. Dr. Thompson & his staff always provide comfortable, stress-free treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2018
"Great experience"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2018
"Michell is very good. She always help me and always tells me my Improvments. I am thankful she is with me. Thanks"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2018
"I really love everything about Imagecare Dental - from the doctors to the staff and beyond. Everyone is so friendly and I feel valued as a patient."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2018
"Once again I had great service here. Staff was amazing and very informative. Sharon was the best!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2018
"Very good dental experience, friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2018
"Always a good experience at ImageCare Dental. Sally is always very positive and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2018
"Dr, Imperial & her assistant Cindy did an excellent job replacing an old filling. They took much time & effort to make certain it was perfect & that I was comfortable at all times. Great job."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2018
"The entire staff is amazing!! Very highly recommend!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2018
"Dr. LaMastra and Renae are wonderful! They did a good job answering all of my crazy questions and making me feel comfortable!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2018
"Dr. Thompson and Katie are awesome ! She was very attentive to my sensitive areas which I appreciated so much."

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2018
"Love the staff at Image Care. Been going there for years and I'm very happy. Dr. Imperial is fabulous÷"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2018
"Efficient, friendly and professional service."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2018
"Was very appreciative of Dr Choi being honest with me and telling me I did not need all 4 wisdom teeth removed only 2 saving me about $600. I was extremely nervous but the Dr & the staff put me at ease joking and kidding around with me."

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2018
"Amazing, always on time even when they are busy. Inform you of everything, and answer all questions."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2018
"Professional, experienced and efficient!"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2018
"Had a great visit, before my cleaning Dr. Imperial explained everything in detail in regards to questions I had about Bonding vs Invisalign, and was very patient with me."

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2018
"Did a deep cleaning. Everything was perfect. If will be great if I could be provided with more dental health education."

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2018
"Greatest customer service!"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2018
"FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF. :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"Amanda's great! Super friendly."

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2018
"Michelle did such a great job. I am happy. Well done Michelle. Thank you so much."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2018
"such personal service/ educated staff/ great experience"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
"Wonderful experience! I was so worried at the beginning of the process of getting my implant but Dr. Imperial and her staff were so helpful in explaining the procedures and took fantastic care of me each time. I would highly recommend anyone with dental problems to come to see Dr. Imperial! I'll be a lifelong client!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2018
"Wonderful service every time I visit. You really take care of me. Thanks."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2018
"My experience was spectacular! Everyone was super nice and very knowledgeable. The office was very clean. Overall the best dental office I’ve been to."

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"I love Gail!!!!
And LOVE my white teeth!!
"

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2017
"Always great & friendly service there.The front desk clerk is the best."

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2017
"Awesome experience"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2017
"My dental hygienist, Michele is absolutely a God send. She does such a great job yet never causes any pain. The staff at Image Care are very pleasant and go out of their way to serve my needs. I highly recommend Image Care Plano."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017
"Always on time or close to it. Rarely do they run late. And once you’re seated it’s fast forward. They don’t mess around getting your procedure started and completed! No one likes to go the dentist but it’s the best experience possible given the circumstances."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"Very good. She was very good and very polite. I recommend her to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2017
"MS. MARTHA DR. THOMPSON'S ASSISTANT WAS AMAZING SHE MADE ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE FOR MY VERY FIRST ROOT CANAL. ALSO, DR. THOMPSON WAS VERY GOOD AT MAKING SURE I WAS COMFORTABLE AND NOT FEELING ANY PAIN."

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2017
"Stellar job to entire team. Cohesiveness clearly on display.
Well managed office.

CST
"

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2017
"Very professional group. They took good care of my 16 year old son. I will be a customer for life."

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 2515

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz